All countries and area of Asian region are welcome to join the consortium. In addition, it is considered appropriate to include representative countries (area) from other parts of the world so that there could also be exchange of people as well as interactions with representatives of other similar consortia such as Psi-k in Europe.

It was proposed to have the following membership:

Member Countries (Area)

  1. China
  2. Hong Kong
  3. India
  4. Iran
  5. Japan
  6. Korea
  7. Russia (Siberia)
  8. Singapore
  9. Taiwan
  10. Thailand
  11. Vietnam
  12. Malaysia
Associate Member Countries (Area)
  1. Australia
  2. Canada
  3. European countries (Germany, France, Italy, ...)
  4. Mexico
  5. South Africa
  6. South America (Brazil, Argentina, ...)
  7. USA
In addition, we plan to have corporate members to promote industries-academic interactions and to create corpus funds to support activities. These will need to be formalized through an appropriate society/body in the respective countries (area).

Back to Homepage
For inquiries about this home page,
All Rights Reserved, Copyright (c), Asian Consortium on Computational Materials Science (ACCMS)